Limited Liability Company “Chagnar”

Trade Mark of “NW Forest”

The company profile is logging of coniferous and hard wood (pine, spruce, birch, aspen)

logging

The company was founded in 1993 and is now an enterprise of year-round logging and hauling of wood. The name of Chagnar occurred during joint cooperation of two enterprises in Chagoda and Narva. The enterprise operates since 1999.

The leases of the Chagnar LLC include 3 leases of land with total area of 45,016.9 hectares. The annual allowable cutting rate is 85,905 cbm. on the area of 609.6 hectares. in the Chagoda state forestry.
37 people work in the organization today.

The lumbered wood is transported to the bottom timber landing located within the machinery and repair shop in timber assortments.
Logging operations are carried out by a small mechanized gang consisting of 4-6 people, which works on the basis of one lumber tractor according to a specified technology. Loading and hauling of wood (timber assortments) from the cutting area to the bottom timber landing is carried out by log trucks “Ural” c hydraulic manipulators.

The process of logging consists of logging operations, timber hauling and working on the bottom timber landing, it is performed by own and hired forest working teams under work-and-labor contracts. The number of teams depends on the season logging, there can be 6-20 teams.

Apart from logging, “Chagnar” LLC is also involved in forest regeneration, comprising activities on forest plantation development and promotion of natural regeneration.

v. Chagoda   
Chagoda

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью “Чагнар”

торговая марка «NW Forest»

Вид деятельности – лесозаготовка хвойных и лиственных пород деревьев (сосна, ель, береза, осина).
лесозаготовки
Общество образовано в 1993 году и является предприятием круглогодичного действия по заготовке, вывозке древесины. Название Чагнар произошло при совместном сотрудничестве двух предприятий в Чагоде и Нарве. Само предприятие работает с 1999 года.

Аренда ООО Чагнар состоит из 3-х арендных участков общей площадью 45016,9 га. И ежегодной расчетной лесосекой в 85905 кбм. на площади 609,6 га. в Чагодощенском государственном лесничестве.
В организации на сегодняшний день работает 37 человек.

Заготовляемая древесина вывозится на нижний склад расположенный на территории РММ в сортиментах.
Лесосечные работы проводятся МКБ (малой комплексной бригадой), состоящей из 4-6 человек, которая работает на базе одного трелевочного трактора по установленной технологии. Погрузка и вывозка древесины (сортиментов) из лесосеки на нижний склад производится лесовозными машинами “Урал” c гидроманипуляторами.

Процесс лесозаготовок складывается из лесосечных работ, вывозки лесоматериалов и работ на нижнем складе, производится своими и наемными лесозаготовительными бригадами работающими по договорам подряда. Количество бригад зависит от сезона заготовки 6-20 бригад.

Кроме заготовки ООО «Чагнар» также занимается и воспроизводством лесов, включающим в себя мероприятия по созданию лесных культур и содействия естественному возобновлению.

п. Чагода   
Чагода